Navy Secretary Ray Mabus JD '75 and Harvard President Drew Faust signing the Harvard - Navy ROTC agreement on 4 March 2011.  Standing behind them are Assistant Secretary of the Navy Juan Garcia JD '92, Dean of Harvard College Evelynn Hammonds, and Chief of Naval Personnel Vice Admiral Mark E. Ferguson III

Harvard Group   Harvard Coverage   Register as a Supporter of Advocates for Harvard ROTC   Advocates for ROTC Home Page